Knowing Jesus,

Growing in God’s love

Sharing it with all

AT CHURCH - SERVICE BOOKING FORMS

To help us prepare the churches and for the purposes of ‘Track and Trace’  we are requesting everyone book in advance (if possible) to let us know who will be attending the church services in person. Please book by using the relevant booking form below or ringing Mary on 01487 479317


All Saints' 10:30am


St. Giles 9:00am


St. Nicholas 9:00am


HARVEST THANKSGIVING 10:30am









Date

St. Giles,

Holme

St. Nicholas, Glatton


All Saints',

 Sawtry


Sunday 4 October

9:00am

-

10:30am + Zoom

Saturday 10 October

4:30pm

-

-

Sunday 11 October



10:30am

Open Air Harvest Thanksgiving

Harvest Thanksgiving also streamed on Zoom


Sunday 18 October

9:00am


-

10:30am + Zoom

Sunday 25 October

-

9:00am

10:30am + Zoom

Sunday 1 November

9:00am

-

10:30am + Zoom

Saturday 7 November

TBC




Remembrance Sunday


Sunday 8 November


-


9:00am


Including Act of Remembrance


10:50am + Zoom


Including invitation only wreath laying and dual

all-age service


Sunday 15 November

9:00am

-

10:30am + Zoom

Sunday 22 November

-

9:00am

10:30am + Zoom

Sunday 29 November

-

-

10:30am + Zoom